Administration

Position

Name

Email  Address

Local No.

President Rev. Fr. Gilbert B. Sales, CICM, PhD Ed president@slu.edu.ph 201
Vice-President for Administration Atty. Jason R. Barlis, CPA jrbarlis@slu.edu.ph 206
Vice-President for Academic Affairs Roberto M. Arguelles, DBE, Phd Mgmt rmarguelles@slu.edu.ph 238
Vice-President for Finance Noel B. De Leon, PhD Ed nbdeleon@slu.edu.ph 217
Vice-President for Hospital Affairs Atty. Arnulfo S. Soriano, MS Psych,      assoriano@slu.edu.ph 511
Vice-President for Mission & Identity Rev. Fr. Macwayne N. Maniwang, CICM, StL, PhD parish@slu.edu.ph 377
Assistant Vice-President for Research and Development Gaston P. Kibiten, Phd Anthrop gpkibiten@slu.edu.ph 387
Executive Assistant to the President Jeffrey M. Centeno, PhD  jmcenteno@slu.edu.ph 262
Registrar Carmen D. Sia, BSC Mgmt cdsia@slu.edu.ph 213
Dean of Student Affairs Andrew S. Macalma, MS Psych, MBA asmacalma@slu.edu.ph 321
Legal Officer Atty. Bernardo O. Bagang bobagang@slu.edu.ph 247
HRD Director Felerina B. Ellamil, PhD Psych fbellamil@slu.edu.ph 285
Assistant Treasurer Arturo C. Calwag, CPA accalwag@slu.edu.ph 312
Assistant Treasurer Edwardo N. Kidayan, CPA enkidayan@slu.edu.ph 311
Chief Accountant Dhalia Annabelle C. Lawilao, CPA daclawilao@slu.edu.ph 288
Internal Auditor Delia C. Latawan, CPA dclatawan@slu.edu.ph 351
Associate Dean of Student Affairs  Triceayn Marie D. Prestousa, MS Psych,  tmdprestousa@slu.edu.ph 230
Assistant HRD Director Geraldine B. Sanil,  BS Psych, RPm gbsanil@slu.edu.ph 297
Assistant Registrar Socorro Corazon S. Espinosa scsespinosa@slu.edu.ph 299