Deans and Associate Deans

Position

Name

Email  Address

Local No.

Dean, School of Accountancy, Management, Computing and Information Studies Reynaldo S. Bautista, DBE, DM rsbautista@slu.edu.ph 442-3848
442-6321
loc 203
Associate Dean, School of Accountancy and Business Management April M. Gumnad, MBA amgumnad@slu.edu.ph 442-6321
218
Associate Dean, School of Computing and Information Sciences Gerry Paul C. Genove, DIT gpcgenove@slu.edu.ph 281
Dean, School of Advanced Studies Cecilia A. Mercado, Phd Ed Mgmt camercado@slu.edu.ph 335
Dean, School of Engineering and Architecture Engr. Cynthia L. Posadas, Phd Mgmt clposadas@slu.edu.ph 242
Associate Dean, School of Engineering and Architecture Engr. Elaine R. Rivera, PECE, MSME errivera@slu.edu.ph 242
Dean, School of Law Atty. Lilybeth T. Sindayen-Libiran, LLM ltlibiran@slu.edu.ph 203
Dean, School of Medicine Dr. John Anthony A. Domantay jaadomantay@slu.edu.ph 293
Dean, School of Natural Sciences Ann D. Opiña apopina@slu.edu.ph 268
Associate Dean, School of Natural Sciences Racquel C. Barcelo, PhD Biol rcbarcelo@slu.edu.ph 221
Dean, School of Nursing Mary Grace C. Lacanaria, Phd Ed mgclacanaria@slu.edu.ph 294
Associate Dean, School of Nursing Norenia T. Dao-ayen, PhD Ed Mgmt ntdao-ayen@slu.edu.ph 388
Dean, School of Teacher Education and Liberal Arts Felina P. Espique, PhD Lang Ed fpespique@slu.edu.ph 354
Associate Dean, School of Teacher Education and Liberal Arts Danilo S. Alterado, PhD Philos dsalterado@slu.edu.ph 220
Associate Dean, School of Teacher Education and Liberal Arts Teresita D. Ignacio, PhD Ed Mgmt tdignacio@slu.edu.ph 220

Principals and Assistant Principals

Position

Name

Email  Address

Local No.

Principal, Laboratory Elementary School Alejandro P. Pablico, MA Ed Mgmt appablico@slu.edu.ph 442-6883
Assistant Principal, Laboratory Elementary School Mary Jane L. Pagaypay mjlpagaypay@slu.edu.ph 442-6322
Principal, Laboratory High School – Senior High Romeo E. Javier, Ed. D. rejavier@slu.edu.ph 447-0664
Assistant Principal for Senior High, Laboratory High School Maricris U. Tolentino mutolentino@slu.edu.ph 447-0664
Officer-in-charge, Laboratory High School, Junior High Rev. Fr. Macwayne N. Maniwang, CICM, StL, PhD parish@slu.edu.ph 442-4816
Assistant Principal for Junior High, Laboratory High School Marilyn L. Balmeo, PhD mlbalmeo@slu.edu.ph 442-4816