Heads of Offices

Position

Name

Email  Address

Local No.

Director, Extensions Programs Office Joselito C. Gutierrez, PH Lang Ed jcgtierrez@slu.edu.ph 378
Director, Institute of Foreign Languages and International Studies Miel ALbert C. Laoyan maclaoyan@slu.edu.ph 353
Director, External Relations, Media Communications, and Alumni Affairs Office Mary Grace Carrido-Baywong, PhD mgcbaywong@slu.edu.ph     gicarrido@gmail.com 279
Hospital Medical Director, SLU Hospital of the Sacred Heart Paul Adlai B. Quitiquit, MD, FPCS, FACS pabquitiquit@slu.edu.ph 518
Residence Director, SLU Men’s Residence Hall Engr. Benjamin B. De Vera bbdevera@slu.edu.ph 442-5212
loc 415
Printing Operations Officer, Printing Press Blas Anthony C. Cacanindin baccacanindin@slu.edu.ph 234
Child Care Center Officer, Louisian Child Care Center Annabelle G. Carreon, MA Ed Mgmt ECED agcarreon@slu.edu.ph 383
Parish Priest Rev. Fr. Macwayne N. Maniwang, CICM, StL, PhD parish@slu.edu.ph 246/239
Director, Child and Youth Wellness Center / SLU Centennial Halfway Home for the Boys Rev. Fr. Geraldo Costa, CICM gcosta@slu.edu.ph 446-5664
Assistant Director, Child and Youth Wellness Center Faridah  Kristi P. Cabbigat, PhD sunflowerslu@yahoo.com 446-5664
Director, Center for Culture and the Arts Rebecca L. Nulud rlnulud@slu.edu.ph 252
Director, Libraries Rina H. Diaron, MLIS, Phd Ed Mgmt rhdiaron@slu.edu.phrinadiaron@gmail.com 282
Assistant Director, Libraries Joey G. Gapasin, MLIS jggapasin@slu.edu.ph 284
Residence Director, SLU Ladies’ Residence Halls Blesilda C. Braganza, BS AC bcbraganza@slu.edu.ph 271
Athletics Director, Athletics Office Honey Jerelyn M. Garcia, BS Biol hjmgarcia@slu.edu.ph 266
Director, Guidance Center Corazon B. Kawi, MS Psych, MSGC cbkawi@slu.edu.ph 222
Assistant Director, Guidance Center Mary Catherine P. Quintos, MSGC mcpquintos@slu.edu.ph 222
Director, Information Technology Center Rogelio M. Ngoap, BS ECE rmngoap@slu.edu.ph 390
Director, Special Services Department Noel G. Olarte ngolarte@slu.edu.ph 256/253
Assistant Director, Special Services Department Leonilo D. Flores ldflores@slu.edu.ph 224
Head, University Dental Clinic Raquel P. Ramos, DDM rpramos@slu.edu.ph 327
Head, University Medical Clinic Dr. Frances Claire C. Ortiz-Celino fcocelino@slu.edu.ph 459
Director, Extension Institute for Small Scale Industries Foundation, Inc. (EISSIF) Edmund B. Benavidez, BSAC, MSBA ebbenavidez@slu.edu.ph 240
Executive Director, Institute for Inclusive Education Foundation, Inc. (IIEFI) Ignaas Demyttenaere 442-3779
Executive Director, Medical Outreach Missions Foundations, Inc. (MOMFI) Dr. Robert E. Tolentino retolentino@slu.edu.ph 570
 

* On study leave
** On sabbatical leave