SAMCIS Directory

 

School of Accountancy, Management. Computing and Information Studies

  • Saint Louis University
    Maryheights Campus, Bakakeng
    2600 Baguio City, Philippines
  • Trunk Lines: (063) (74) 442 6321, 443 9571, 443 9572
  • Dean’s Office (Direct Line): (063) (74) 442 3838

 Office of the Dean

Position

Name

Email  Address

Local No.

Dean Reynaldo S. Bautista, BSCE, MBM, DBE, DM rsbautista@slu.edu.ph 203
Secretary Magnolia V. Dela Cruz mmdelacruz@slu.edu.ph 204
Associate Dean April M. Gumnad, MBA amgumnad@slu.edu.ph 223
Associate Dean Gerry Paul C Genove gpcgenove@slu.edu.ph 205
       

 Department Heads

 

Position

Name

Email  Address

Local No.

Accountancy Allan Frank B. Silva, CPA, MSBA afbsilva@slu.edu.ph 219
Business Laws and Taxation Rosemarie P. Areno rpareno@slu.edu.ph 219
Financial Management Gerry O. Gatawa gogatawa@slu.edu.ph 219
Entrepreneurship, Human Resource Development, Management and Marketing Adelberto L. Areola, BS Metall Engr., MMBM alareola@slu.edu.ph 219
Hospitality and Tourism Management Ma. Araceli D. Tambol madtambol@slu.edu.ph 219
Business Economics Eleanor P Garoy epgaroy@slu.edu.ph  236
Computer Applications Benjie A Yadno  bayadno@slu.edu.ph 219
Information Technology Ma Concepcion B Clemente  mcbclemente@slu.edu.ph  236