OFFICE POSITIONNAMEE-MAIL
ADDRESS
LOCAL NUMBER
Community Extension and Outreach Programs OfficeDirectorMrs. Charmaine P. Mendozaceopdir@slu.edu.ph378
Languages and International Studies UnitCoordinator
Dr. Joselita M. Ferrer
lisn.coord@slu.edu.ph353
External Relations, Media Communications, and Alumni Affairs OfficeDirectorDr. Mary Grace Carrido-Baywongermcaadir@slu.edu.ph279
SLU Hospital of the Sacred HeartMedical DirectorDr. Paul Adlai B. Quitiquithosp.meddir@slu.edu.ph603
SLU Men’s Residence HallResidence DirectorEngr. Benjamin B. De Veramrhdir@slu.edu.ph442-5212
loc 415
Printing PressPrinting Operations Office SupervisorMr. Andres S. Ramosasramos@slu.edu.ph234
Saint Aloysius Gonzaga ParishParish PriestRev. Fr. Macwayne N. Maniwangvpmi@slu.edu.ph246/239
Sunflower Child and Youth Wellness CenterDirectorDr. Faridah Kristi C. Wetherickslusunflower@slu.edu.ph446 – 5664
SLU Centennial Halfway Home for BoysExecutive DirectorRev. Fr. Geraldo Costa, CICMgcosta@slu.edu.ph442 – 6321
Center for Culture and the ArtsHeadMr. Ethan Andrew Venturaccahead@slu.edu.ph255
University LibrariesDirectorDr. Rina H. Diaronuldir@slu.edu.ph282
University Research and Innovation CenterDirectorDr. Richel L. Lamadridrllamadrid@slu.edu.ph387
SLU Ladies’ Residence HallsDirectorMs. Blesilda C. Braganzalrhdir@slu.edu.ph271
Athletics OfficeDirectorMrs. Honey Jerelyn M. Garciaafcdir@slu.edu.ph459
Guidance CenterDirectorMrs. Corazon B. Kawigcdir@slu.edu.ph222
Technology Management and Development DepartmentDirectorMr. Jonathan A. Ramireztmdd.finance@slu.edu.ph390
Campus Planning, Maintenance and Security DepartmentDirectorMr. Jeffrey James V. Gamit
cpmsddir@slu.edu.ph
376
University Dental ClinicHeadDr. Mark Carlo V. Villafuerte
dchead@slu.edu.ph
327
University Medical ClinicHead
Dr. Hosanna Mae F. Pajela

mchead@slu.edu.ph
249
Extension Institute for Small Scale Industries Foundation, Inc.DirectorMr. Edmund B. Benavidezebbenavidez@slu.edu.ph443 – 9573
Institute for Inclusive Education Foundation, Inc.Executive DirectorMr. Ignaas Demyttenaere442-3779
Medical Outreach Missions Foundations, Inc.Executive DirectorDr. Robert E. Tolentinoretolentino@slu.edu.ph570
Center for Enviromnental management and Sustainable DevelopmentConsultantDr. Gaudelia A. Reyesgareyes@slu.edu.ph379
Center for CICM StudiesIndigenous Studies Coordinators & Museum CuratorDr. Gaston P. Kibitengpkibiten@slu.edu.ph260