SAMCIS Directory

 

School of Accountancy, Management. Computing and Information Studies

  • Saint Louis University
    Maryheights Campus, Bakakeng
    2600 Baguio City, Philippines
  • Trunk Lines: (063) (74) 442 6321, 443 9571, 443 9572
  • Dean’s Office (Direct Line): (063) (74) 442 3838

Administrative Concerns

School Dean

Cecilia A. Mercado

camercado@slu.edu.ph

ABM Associate Dean

April M. Gumnad

amgumnad@slu.edu.ph

CIS Associate Dean

Gerry Paul C. Genove

gpcgenove@slu.edu.ph

School Secretary

Magnolia M. Dela Cruz

mmdelacruz@slu.edu.ph

Staff-in-Charge of Programs

Accountancy Programs

Juwell Pangilinan

jbpangilinan@slu.edu.ph

HTM/Enterp/Mktg/HRM/FinMan/Econ Programs

Nathaniel Tejano

ngtejano@slu.edu.ph

CS/IT/LIS/Math Programs

Orlando Rimorin

oyrimorin@slu.edu.ph

SAMCIS Department Heads:

• BS Information Technology Program:

Ria Andrea Fernandez

email: ranfernandez@slu.edu.ph

• BS Accountancy /BS Management Accounting Programs and Business Laws and Taxation Department:

Elvira Dacayo

email: eddacayo@slu.edu.ph

• Entrepreneurship / Marketing/ Human Resource Management Programs:

Glory Dela Pena

email: gidelapena@slu.edu.ph

• Hospitality Management / Tourism Management Programs:

Eliza Joyce Palaroan

email: ejepalaroan@slu.edu.ph

• Economics / Financial Management Programs:

Lorence Resurreccion

email: lmresurreccion@slu.edu.ph

• BS Computer Science Program and Computer Applications Department:

Dalos Miguel

email: ddm@slu.edu.ph

• BS Mathematics Program and General Education Math:

Daniel Abratique

email: dmabratique@slu.edu.ph