OFFICEPOSITIONNAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSLOCAL NUMBER
Office of the University PresidentUniversity PresidentRev. Fr. Gilbert B. Sales, CICMpresident@slu.edu.ph201
Office of the Vice President for AdministrationVice President for Administration
Officer-in-Charge
Atty. Jason R. Barlis
Dr. Felerina B. Ellamil
vpadmin@slu.edu.ph206
Office of the Vice President for Academic AffairsVice President for Academic AffairsDr. Roberto M. Arguellesvpacad@slu.edu.ph238
Office of the Vice President for Finance Vice President for FinanceDr. Noel B. De Leonvpfinance@slu.edu.ph217
Office of the Vice President for Hospital AffairsVice President for Hospital AffairsAtty. Arnulfo S. Sorianovp.hosp.affairs@slu.edu.ph511
Office of the Vice President for Mission and IdentityVice President for Mission and IdentityRev. Fr. Macwayne N. Maniwang, CICMvpmi@slu.edu.ph377
Office of the University PresidentExecutive Assistant to the PresidentDr. Jeffrey M. Centenoeapres@slu.edu.ph
jmcenteno@slu.edu.ph
262
University Registrar’s OfficeUniversity RegistrarMr. Andrew S. Macalmaurdir@slu.edu.ph
asmacalma@slu.edu.ph
213
Office of Student AffairsDeanMrs. Triceayn Marie D. Prestousaosadean@slu.edu.ph
tmdprestousa@slu.edu.ph
321
Office for Legal AffairsDirectorAtty. John Ray M. Libiranoladir@slu.edu.ph
jrmlibiran@slu.edu.ph
247
Human Resource DepartmentDirector
Officer-in-Charge
Dr. Felerina B. Ellamil
Ms. Geraldine B. Sanil
hrdir@slu.edu.ph285
Finance OfficeAssistant TreasurerMr. Arturo C. Calwagasst.treas1@slu.edu.ph
accalwag@slu.edu.ph
312
Finance OfficeAssistant TreasurerMrs. Delia C. Latawanasst.treas2@slu.edu.ph
dclatawan@slu.edu.ph
311
Finance OfficeChief AccountantMrs. Dhalia Annabelle C. Lawilaochief.acct@slu.edu.ph
daclawilao@slu.edu.ph
278
Office of the Internal AuditorInternal AuditorMr. Edwardo N. Kidayanoia@slu.edu.ph
enkidayan@slu.edu.ph
351