Share via:

University-Wide Student Organizations and Publications

NAME OF STUDENT ORGANIZATIONINSTITUTIONAL EMAILOFFICIAL SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT/S
Baguio Association of Government Grantees and Scholars
SLU Chapter
baggs@slu.edu.phFacebook
Rotaract Club of Saint Louis Universityrotaract@slu.edu.phFacebook
Saint Louis University – Red Cross Youth Councilrcy@slu.edu.phFacebook
Saint Louis University Debate Societydebsoc@slu.edu.phFacebook | Instagram | Twitter
Tinig-Himig SLUtinighimig@slu.edu.phFacebook
Vinculumvinculum@slu.edu.phFacebook
White & Bluewhiteandblue@slu.edu.phFacebook | Twitter | Instagram

School of Accountancy, Management, Computing and Information Studies

NAME OF STUDENT ORGANIZATIONINSTITUTIONAL EMAILOFFICIAL SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT/S
Green Core Societygcssamcis@slu.edu.phFacebook | Instagram | Twitter
Integrated Confederacyiconsamcis@slu.edu.phFacebook | Twitter
Junior Financial Executives of the Philippines
Saint Louis University Chapter
jrfinexsamcis@slu.edu.phFacebook | Instagram | Twitter | LinkedIn
Junior People Management Association of the Philippines
SLU Chapter
jpmapsamcis@slu.edu.phFacebook | Twitter | Instagram
Junior Philippine Institute of Accountantsjpiasamcis@slu.edu.phFacebook | Instagram
Louisians Imbibed with Genuine Spirit for Hospitality Transformationlightsamcis@slu.edu.phFacebook | Instagram
Marketing Mixersmmsamcis@slu.edu.phFacebook | Instagram
Progressive Economists’ Solidaritypesosamcis@slu.edu.phFacebook | Instagram
Rated: Production Guildrpgsamcis@slu.edu.phFacebook | Twitter
SCHEMAschemasamcis@slu.edu.phFacebook | Twitter | Instagram
Society of Integrated Commercians for Academic Progresssicapsamcis@slu.edu.phFacebook | Facebook | Twitter
Young Entrepreneurs’ Societyyessamcis@slu.edu.phFacebook | Instagram

School of Engineering and Architecture

NAME OF STUDENT ORGANIZATIONINSTITUTIONAL EMAILOFFICIAL SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT/S
Association of Geodetic Engineering Studentsagessea@slu.edu.phFacebook
Institute of Electronics Engineering of the Philippinesiecepsea@slu.edu.phFacebook
Junior Institute of Integrated Electrical Engineersjriieesea@slu.edu.phFacebook
Mechatronics Engineering Societymesosea@slu.edu.phFacebook
Philippine Institute of Chemical Engineers- Junior
Saint Louis University Chapter
pichesea@slu.edu.phFacebook | Instagram | Twitter
Philippine Institute of Civil Engineers
Saint Louis University-Student Chapter
picesea@slu.edu.phFacebook | Twitter
Philippine Institute of Industrial Engineers
Saint Louis University Student Chapter
piiesea@slu.edu.phFacebook
Philippine Society of Mechanical Engineers
Student Unit SLU
psmesea@slu.edu.phFacebook
School of Engineering and Architecture Honor Societyseahonorsociety@slu.edu.phFacebook
School of Engineering and Architecture
Performing Arts Group
seapag@slu.edu.phMUSICEA Facebook | SEADT Facebook | SEAGMA Facebook
SLU Mining Engineering Societyminessea@slu.edu.phFacebook
The Buttressthebuttresssea@slu.edu.phFacebook
United Architects of the Philippines Student Auxiliary
Saint Louis University Chapter
uapsasea@slu.edu.phFacebook | Instagram | Twitter

School of Teacher Education and Liberal Arts

NAME OF STUDENT ORGANIZATIONINSTITUTIONAL EMAILOFFICIAL SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT/S
English Clubenglishclubstela@slu.edu.phFacebook
MAPEH Clubmapehclubstela@slu.edu.ph
MassCom Society mcsstela@slu.edu.phFacebook
Math Clubmathclubstela@slu.edu.phFacebook
Neolouphis neolouphisstela@slu.edu.phFacebook
POSASposasstela@slu.edu.phFacebook
Psyche Societypsychesocstela@slu.edu.phFacebook
Prime Movers Societypmsstela@slu.edu.phFacebook
Social Studies Societysssstela@slu.edu.phFacebook
SPED Clubspedclubstela@slu.edu.phFacebook
STELA Repertory stelarepertory@slu.edu.phFacebook
STELLARISstellarisstela@slu.edu.phFacebook

School of Nursing, Allied Health and Biological Sciences

NAME OF STUDENT ORGANIZATIONINSTITUTIONAL EMAILOFFICIAL SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT/S
Biology Clubbiosns@slu.edu.phFacebook | Instagram
Medical Radiologic Technology Societymrtssns@slu.edu.phFacebook
NURSCENEnursceneson@slu.edu.phFacebook | Twitter
Nursing Honor Societysonhonorsociety@slu.edu.phFacebook
Performers of the School of Nursing Arts Clubpersona@slu.edu.phFacebook
Samahang Mag-aaral ng Nursingsmnson@slu.edu.phFacebook
Society of Medical Laboratory Scientistssmlssns@slu.edu.phFacebook
The Apothecaries’ Societyapothecsns@slu.edu.phFacebook
Theatri Naturalis Artissnstna@slu.edu.phFacebook | Twitter | Instagram | TikTok

School of Law

NAME OF STUDENT ORGANIZATIONINSTITUTIONAL EMAILOFFICIAL SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT/S
Discipuli Legis Universitatis Sancti Aloysiidlusa@slu.edu.phFacebook

School of Medicine

NAME OF STUDENT ORGANIZATIONINSTITUTIONAL EMAILOFFICIAL SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT/S
Rotaract Club of Baguio
SLU-School of Medicine
rotaract.slusom@gmail.comFacebook

Share via: