The SLU Board of Trustees is a team of significant individuals who are elected and/or appointed to manage the university on a broad scale to ensure that all management decisions are made with the interests of stakeholders in mind. On the basis of knowledge and experience in fields related to the management of the university, the SLU Board of Trustees is a combination of internal and external trustees of the board.

Very Rev. Hirohito M. BOLO Jr., CICMChairman
Most Rev. Victor B. BENDICO, D.DVice-Chairman
Rev.  Fr. Gilbert B. SALES, CICMTrustee/President
Rev.  Fr. Macwayne N. MANIWANG, CICMTrustee
Rev.  Fr. Rex C. SALVILLA, CICMTrustee
Rev.  Fr. Roderick G. VILLAMAR, CICMTrustee
Rev.  Fr. Geraldo D.C. COSTA, CICMTrustee
Atty. Mauricio G. DOMOGANTrustee
Congressman Marquez O. GOTrustee
Mr. Jesus A. JACINTO, JR.Trustee
Atty. Shellah Yzanne P. MERCEDCorporate Secretary
Dr. Noel B. DE LEONCorporate Treasurer
Dr. Roberto M. ARGUELLESHonorary Member
Dr. Felerina B. ELLAMILHonorary Member
Atty. Arnulfo S. SORIANOHonorary Member
Ms. Junifer Ann M. GALUBARecording Secretary