History and Location

The Saint Louis University (SLU) Libraries expanded in the six-story Chatles Msgr. Vath Building in Bonifacio Campus with a satellite library named Devesse Library in Maryheights Campus. 

The Msgr. Charles Vath Library, Bonifacio Campus

Msgr. Charles Vath Library, considered as the main library, is located in the SLU Main Campus, Bonifacio Street. Constructed in 1972, it was donated by the Zentralstelle fur Entwicklungshilfe of the Federal Republic of Germany and De Rance, Inc. of the United States. This is a six-storey building. Towering over the other buildings in the SLU main campus and resembling the big heart of the early CICM fathers and sisters who gave the people of the Cordillera and Northern Luzon quality Catholic education, the library building now houses a varied collection of print, non-print, electronic and internet-based resource

The Devesse Library, Maryheights Campus

Devesse Library is located at the 10th floor of the Fr. Serafin Devesse Building of the Maryheights Campus, Bakakeng, Baguio City.  It started operating during the academic year 2010-2011.